

OFFICER & COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2021/2022

OWING TO THE PANDEMIC & RETIREMENTS ALL POSTS ARE OPEN FOR BEING CONTESTED

OFFICER	CURRENT POST HOLDER	VOLUNTEER	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman	Graham Jackson	Graham Jackson		
Treasurer	Lorna Rogers	or and in ouckson		
Secretary	Graham Jackson			
Membership Secretary	vacant			
Vice Chairman	vacant			
Club Captain	Guy Scott	Guy Scott		
Child Protection Officer	Terry Jones			
Int League Organiser	Cyril Nolan			
Head Coach	Courtney Downing	Courtney Downing		
Website Editor	Ben Jones	Ben Jones		
County Representative	Guy Scott			
Competitions Organiser	Pete Morgans			
Junior Organiser/Coach	Gary Nolan	Gary Nolan		
Fitness& Training Officer	Ryan Heath	Ryan Heath		
Social Events Officers	Rapidz Crew			
Sponsorship	vacant			
1st Team Captain	Alex Whitehouse			
Team Captains		e selected/volunteered in cons	sultation with Club & 1st Team Capte	ains
Bookings Officer	vacant			
COVID-19 Lead Officer	vacant			
Covid-19 Support Group	vacant			
Member w/o portfolio	Chris Flint			
Member w/o portfolio	Annette Dickinson-Flint			
Member w/o portfolio	Howard Jones			
Member w/o portfolio	Tony Alvis			
Member w/o portfolio	Mal Brown			
Member w/o portfolio	Mark Fone			
Member w/o portfolio	Max Lloyd			
Member w/o portfolio	Dave Bailey			
Member w/o portfolio	Don Wallington			
Member w/o portfolio	Laura Mather			
	Eddia Marriel			
Honorary Auditor	Iain Painter			
		/ SURE that whomsoever you nomina te for nominations is MONDAY 21st		1