

OFFICER & COMMITTEE NOMINATIONS 2023/2024

OFFICER	CURRENT POST HOLDER	VOLUNTEER	PROPOSER	SECONDER
Chairman	Graham Jackson			
Treasurer	Laura Mather			
Secretary	Graham Jackson			
Membership Secretary	Lorna Rogers			
Vice Chairman	Ian Dinwiddy			
Club Captain	Lee Picken			
Safeguarding Officer	Gary Nolan			
Int League Organiser	Cyril Nolan			
Head Coach	Courtney Downing			
Website Editor	Kacper Pagorek / GSJ			
County Representative	Don Wallington			
Competitions Organiser	Pete Morgans			
Junior Organiser/Coach	Gary Nolan			
Fitness& Training Officer	Ryan Heath			
Social Events Officers	Rapidz Crew			
Development Officer	Damain Jay			
First Aider [Advisor]	vacant			
Maintenance Advisor[s]	vacant			
Sponsorship	vacant			
1st Team Captain	Alex Whitehouse			
Team Captains		de selected/volunteered in consu	Iltation with Club & 1st Team Captain	15
Bookings Officer	vacant			
Member w/o portfolio	vacant			
Member w/o portfolio	Annette Dickinson-Flint			
Member w/o portfolio	Howard Jones			
Member w/o portfolio	Tony Alvis			
Member w/o portfolio	Mal Brown			
Member w/o portfolio	Guy Scott			
Member w/o portfolio	Max Lloyd			
Honorary Auditor	Iain Painter			
		SURE that whomsoever you nominate te for nominations is MONDAY 30th		